Contact us

Web: www.signlanguage.eu
Web: www.spreadthesign.com
E-mail: info@signlanguage.eu

Postal address:
European Sign language Centre,
Älvtomtagatan 12, 703 42 ÖREBRO, Sweden

Staff members of the non-profit association


Member of the board of directors
Chairman

Sofia Wikström

Volunteer Actor & Editor
sofia@signlanguage.eu


Member of the board of directors
Co-chairman

Cora Samoila
Linguist / Grammar Police
cora@signlanguage.eu

Member of the board of directors
Secretary

Vega Ranstam
Production manager and interpreter
vega@signlanguage.eu


Member of the board of directors
Chief financial officer

Thomas Lydell
Founder and Coordinator
thomas.lydell@signlanguage.eu
Phone: +46721765145

Member of the board of directors
Commissioner

Mikael Sundberg
Volunteer Photographer
mikael.sundberg@signlanguage.eu


Member of the board of directors
Commissioner

Robert Byström
Volunteer Driver & Technician
robert.bystrom@signlanguage.eu


Jonatan Saari
Programmer
jonatan@signlanguage.eu

Volunteers in Spreadthesign