Contact us

NGO’s Web: www.signlanguage.eu
Project’s Web: www.spreadthesign.com
E-mail: info@signlanguage.eu

Postal address:
European Sign language Centre,
Ormesta 505
705 95 ÖREBRO, Sweden

Board members of the non-profit association


Member of the board of directors
Chairman
Robert Byström
Volunteer Driver & Technician
robert.bystrom@signlanguage.eu


Member of the board of directors
Co-chairman

Cora Samoila
Linguist / Grammar Police
cora@signlanguage.eu

Member of the board of directors
Secretary

Vega Ranstam
Production manager and interpreter
vega@signlanguage.eu


Member of the board of directors
Chief financial officer

Thomas Lydell
Founder and Coordinator
thomas.lydell@signlanguage.eu
Phone: +46721765145

Member of the board of directors
Commissioner

Mikael Sundberg
Photographer
mikael.sundberg@signlanguage.eu


Staff of the non-profit association


Sofia Wikström

Quality controller
sofia@signlanguage.eu


Jonatan Saari
Computer programmer
jonatan@signlanguage.eu